Upcoming Events

  • Girls Basketball vs. Moon Valley
    Tue, Nov 30
    Combs High School
    Nov 30, 7:00 PM
    Combs High School, 2505 E Germann Rd, San Tan Valley, AZ 85140, USA
    Share
  • Girls Basketball vs. Cactus
    Fri, Dec 03
    Combs High School
    Dec 03, 7:00 PM
    Combs High School, 2505 E Germann Rd, San Tan Valley, AZ 85140, USA
    Share
  • Girls Basketball vs. Mesquite
    Tue, Dec 07
    Combs High School
    Dec 07, 7:00 PM
    Combs High School, 2505 E Germann Rd, San Tan Valley, AZ 85140, USA
    Share
  • Boys Basketball vs. Shadow Mountain
    Wed, Dec 08
    Combs High School
    Dec 08, 7:00 PM
    Combs High School, 2505 E Germann Rd, San Tan Valley, AZ 85140, USA
    Share
  • Boys Basketball vs. Saguaro
    Fri, Dec 10
    Combs High School
    Dec 10, 7:00 PM
    Combs High School, 2505 E Germann Rd, San Tan Valley, AZ 85140, USA
    Share
  • 1st Annual Christmas Classic
    Sat, Dec 11
    Seton Catholic Preparatory
    Dec 11, 8:00 AM
    Seton Catholic Preparatory, 1150 N Dobson Rd, Chandler, AZ 85224, USA
    Share
  • Boys Basketball vs. ALA Queen Creek
    Mon, Dec 13
    Combs High School
    Dec 13, 7:00 PM
    Combs High School, 2505 E Germann Rd, San Tan Valley, AZ 85140, USA
    Share
  • Girls Basketball vs. Pueblo
    Wed, Dec 15
    Combs High School
    Dec 15, 7:00 PM
    Combs High School, 2505 E Germann Rd, San Tan Valley, AZ 85140, USA
    Share
  • AIA Game Day State Competition
    Sat, Dec 18
    Campo Verde High School
    Dec 18, 8:00 AM
    Campo Verde High School, 3870 S Quartz St, Gilbert, AZ 85297, USA
    Share
  • Boys Basketball vs. Tempe
    Tue, Jan 04
    Combs High School
    Jan 04, 2022, 7:00 PM
    Combs High School, 2505 E Germann Rd, San Tan Valley, AZ 85140, USA
    Share
  • Boys Basketball vs. Cortez
    Thu, Jan 06
    Combs High School
    Jan 06, 2022, 7:00 PM
    Combs High School, 2505 E Germann Rd, San Tan Valley, AZ 85140, USA
    Share
  • Girls Basketball vs. Coronado
    Tue, Jan 11
    Combs High School
    Jan 11, 2022, 7:00 PM
    Combs High School, 2505 E Germann Rd, San Tan Valley, AZ 85140, USA
    Share